Skip Navigation

MPPA Board of Commissioners

MPPA Board meetings are generally held on the second Wednesday of each month. Most meetings are held at MPPA's office in Lansing, Michigan. Please refer to the relevant meeting agenda below for an exact location.

Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Information

See the Events calendar for meeting information. Instructions for attending public meetings can be found here


Meeting Date Time Agenda
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 10:00am Download
 Wednesday, September 8, 2021 10:00am Download
 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 10:00am Download
 Wednesday, November 10, 2021  10:00am Download
 Wednesday, December 8, 2021 10:00am Download
 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10:00am Download
 Wednesday, February 9, 2022 10:00am Download
 Wednesday, March 9, 2022 10:00am Download
 Wednesday, April 13, 2022  10:00am Download
 Friday, May 19, 2022  12:00pm  N/A
 Wednesday, June 8, 2022 10:00am Download

MPPA Office

Directions: 809 Centennial Way Lansing, MI 48917

Officers and Executive Committee Members 

David Koster 

David Koster

Name Board Chairperson

BiographyGeneral Manager, Holland Board of Public Works

Amy DeLeeuw

Amy DeLeeuw

NameTreasurer

BiographyChief Financial Officer, MPPA

DAVID WALTERS

DAVID WALTERS

NameVice Chairperson

BiographyGeneral Manager, Grand Haven Board of Light & Power

   
ANDREW BOATRIGHT

ANDREW BOATRIGHT

NameAt-Large Executive Committee Member

BiographyGeneral Manager, Zeeland Board of Public Works

TOM CARPENTER

TOM CARPENTER

NameSecretary

BiographyExecutive Director, Marquette Board of Light and Power


Charlene Hudson

NameAt-Large Executive Committee Member

BiographySuperintendent, Sebewaing Light & Water

 

Board of Commissioners

Adam Webster
Bay City
John Griffith
Charlevoix
Ray Schmidt
Chelsea
Rob Pierce
Eaton Rapids
Victor Sinadinoski
Harbor Springs
Rob Splane
Hart
Dave Bolan
Lansing
Charlie West
Lowell
Jeff Dunlap
Niles
William Joseph
Paw Paw
Mike Robbins
Petoskey
Todd Davlin
Portland
Bill Hunter
South Haven
Kurt Giles
St. Louis
Chris McArthur
Sturgis
Brandie Ekren
Traverse City
Chris Brohl
Wyandotte